Connect with us


List Of Nigerian Universities That Accept IJMB



Here are some Universities in Nigeria that admit students to the IJMB program.

  1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
  2. Ahmandu Bello University, Zaria
  3. Bayero University, Kano
  4. Federal University, Gashau
  5. Federal University Of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
  6. Federal University Of Technology, Akure
  7. Federal University Of Technology, Minna
  8. Federal University, Duste, Jigwa State
  9. Federal University, Dustin – Ma, Kastina
  10. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State
  11. Federal University , Lafia, Nasarawa State
  12. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
  13. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
  14. Federal University, Oye – Ekiti, Ekiti State
  15. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
  16. Federal University, Binin Kebbi.
  17. Federal University, Gusua.
  18. Modibbo Adama University Of Technology, Yola
  19. National Open University Of Nigeria
  20. Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka
  21. University Of Abuja, Gwagwalada
  22. Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta
  23. University Of Agriculture, Makurdi
  24. University Of Benin
  25. University Of Calabar
  26. University Of Ibadan
  27. University Of Ilorin
  28. University Of Jos
  29. University Of Maiduguri
  30. University Of Uyo
  31. Abia State University, Uturu.
  32. Adamawa State University, Mubi
  33. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba
  34. Akwa Ibom State University Of Technology, Uyo
  35. Anambra State University Of Science & Technolgy, Uli
  36. Bauchi State University, Gaudau
  37. Benue State University, Makurdi
  38. Bakar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu
  39. Cross River State University Of Science & Technology, Calabar
  40. Delta State University, Abraka
  41. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  42. Ekiti State University
  43. Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu
  44. Gombe State University, Gombe
  45. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapia
  46. Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education, Rumuolumeni
  47. Imo State University,owerri
  48. Kaduna State University, Kaduna
  49. Kano University Of Science & Technology, Wudil
  50. Kebbi State University, Kebbi
  51. Kogi Stae University, Anyigba
  52. Kwara State University, Ilorin
  53. Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomoso
  54. Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos
  55. Nasarawa State University, Keffi
  56. Niger Delta University, Yenagoa
  57. Northwest University, Kano
  58. Umaru Musa Yar’ Adua University, Kastina
  59. Ondo State University Of Science & Technology, Okitipupa
  60. Osun State Univer, Oshogbo
  61. Plateau State University, Bokkos
  62. River State University Of Science & Technology
  63. Sokoto State University, Sokoto
  64. Tai Solarin Univ. Of Education, Ijebu – Ode
  65. Taraba State University, Jalingo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

September 2021
error: Content is protected !!